sub_banner

Faculty & Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL WEBSITE
Sister Irene Pryle, SSND Principal ipryle@olhsl.com
Mrs. Connie Beam Secretary cbeam1207@gmail.com
Mrs. Alma Lukanich Business Manager nanjr@comcast.net
Mrs. Amy Cote Pre-K 3 acote@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Karen Adolfo-Vida Pre-K 3 Aide
Mrs. Pam Green Pre-K 3 Aide
Mrs. Stephanie Vogan Pre-K4 svogan@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Amy Harris Pre-K4 Aide
Mrs. Angela Brusak KA Teacher abrusak@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Brenda Harbert 1A Teacher bjharbert@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Janet Myers 2B Teacher jmyers@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Jean Price 3B Teacher jprice@olhsl.com Visit Website
Miss Gabrielle Kemp 4A Teacher gkemp@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Pat Kelbaugh 5A Teacher pkelbaugh@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Loreta Bradunas 6A Teacher lbradunas@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Kelly Lessis 7A Teacher klessis@olhsl.com Visit Website
Ms. Ginny Gue 8A Teacher ggue@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mrs. Mary Holmes Art mholmes@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mr. Ray Saliski Computer/ Social Studies rsaliski@olhsl.com Visit Website
Mr. Roger Tennant Physical Education rtennant@olhsl.com Visit Website
Ms. Taylar Clough Music Teacher tclough@olhsl.com
Mrs. Susan Porembski School Counselor sporembski@olhsl.com
Mrs. Susan Wrzosek Nurse sewrzosek@yahoo.com
Ms. Yolanda Vargas Spanish/Librarian yvargas@olhsl.com Visit Website