Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody their faith in everything they do.  Our faulty and staff model and teach our students how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a solid foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship.  Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Sister Irene Pryle, S.S.N.D.Principalipryle@olhsl.com



Faculty

Click name for teacher website.

Mrs. Stephanie VoganPre-K 4 Teacher
Pre-K Director
svogan@olhsl.com
Ms. Jillian VoganPre-K 3 Teacher
jvogan@olhsl.com
Ms. Raven Clark Pre-K Assistant rclark@olhsl.com
Ms. Katelynn Yingling Pre-K Assistant kyingling@olhsl.com



Mrs. Amy Cote
Kindergarten Teacher acote@olhsl.com
Mrs. Sylvia Wass Kindergarten Assistant swass@olhsl.com
Mrs. Brenda Harbert Grade 1 Teacher bjharbert@olhsl.com
Mrs. Karen Adolfo-Vida Grade 1 Assistant kvida@olhsl.com
Mrs. Janet Myers Grade 2 Teacher jmyers@olhsl.com
Mrs. Jean Price Grade 3 Teacher jprice@olhsl.com
Ms. Gabrielle Kemp Grade 4 Teacher gkemp@olhsl.com
Mrs. Amber Donnelly Grade 5 Teacher  adonnelly@olhsl.com
Mr. Price Kinsey Grade 6 Teacher  pkinsey@olhsl.com
Ms. Beth Marlow
Grade 7 Teacher bmarlow@olhsl.com
Sister Joan Pikiell, S.S.N.D.
Grade 8 Teacher jpikiell@olhsl.com



Mr. Michael Remeikis Grade 2/3 assistant mremeikis@olhsl.com
Mrs. Lorena Ayestas
Spanish Teacher
layestas@olhsl.com
Mrs. Taylar Powis Music Teacher
Library/Media Education
tpowis@olhsl.com
Mr. Roger Tennant Physical Education Teacher rtennant@olhsl.com



Support Staff

Mrs. Connie Beam
Administrative Assistant
cbeam@olhsl.com
Mrs. Alma Lukanich Business Manager alukanich@olhsl.com
Mr. Bart Myers Technical Advisor bmyers@olhsl.com
Ms. Kate Dannals Counselor kdannals@olhsl.com
Mrs. Susan Wrzosek, R.N.,B.S.N Nurse swrzosek@olhsl.com
Mr. David Green Facilities Manager dgreen@olhsl.com
Mrs. Veronica Remeikis Housekeeping vremeikis@olhsl.com
Mrs. Candy Richardson Food Service Manager crichardson@olhsl.com