School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance.  School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs.  Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role
Sister Irene Pryle Principal
Fr. Ross E Conklin Jr. Canonical Representative
J.D. Urbach
School Board Chair
Barbara Aupperley Catholic Identity
Edna Bittner
Denine Brown Membership
Danny Marshall Strategic Planning
Verna Patti Finance
John Pecora Finance
Bryan Prazak Maintenance
Ray Stefanski Maintenance
Mary Lee Vrany Strategic Planning